410 Lake Howell Rd, Maitland, FL 32751 (407) 628-3419
Board of Directors

Principal Officials



Chairman


Randy Knight
Winter Park
401 S. Park Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789
rknight@cityofwinterpark.org


 


Secretary


Terrence McCue
Seminole County
500 W. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
tmmccue@seminolecountyfl.gov


 


 

Alternate Representatives



Kyle Dudgeon
Winter Park
401 South Park Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789-4386
kdudgeon@cityofwinterpark.org


 

Frank “Larry” Fernandez
Casselberry
95 Triplet Lake Drive
Casselberry, FL 32707-4619
FFernandez@casselberry.org


 


The Honorable A. Dale McDonald
Maitland
1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, FL 32751
dmcdonald@itsmymaitland.com


   

Administration



Ed Gil de Rubio
SSNOCWTA
Executive Director
410 Lake Howell Rd.
Maitland, FL 32751-5907
director@ssnocwta.com


 






Vice-Chairman

Victor L. Lutz
Casselberry
95 Triplet Lake Drive
Casselberry, FL 32707
Vlutz55@hotmail.com

 

Member

Mark Reggentin
Maitland
1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, FL 32751
mreggentin@itsmymaitland.com

 

 


 


 



Paul Zimmerman, Senior Engineer
Seminole County
500 W. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
pzimmerman@seminolecounty.fl.gov


 


Paul Deuel
City of Orlando
5100 L.B. McLeod Road
Orlando, FL 32811
paul.deuel@cityoforlando.net






 


 


 


Consultants



Authority Engineer

Stefano Ceriana
CHA Consulting, Inc.
1016 Spring Villas Pt. Ste 2000
Winter Springs, FL 32708
sceriana@chacompanies.com


 

Authority Attorney


Bill Reischmann
Brown, Garganese, Weiss, and D’Agresta, P.A.
P.O. Box 2873
Orlando, FL 32802-7873
wreischmann@orlandolaw.net


 

Authority Auditor


Tom Reilly
Holland and Reilly, CPAs
601 North Fern Creek Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32803
treilly@hollandandreilly.com